Board of Directors

The Change Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors which features individuals with exceptional levels of experience across the health care sector. The Board of Directors guides TCF’s strategic and government decisions through involvement on different committees. See below for a current list of members and their biographies.

Jeanette DespatieJeanette Despatie, Chair

President and Chief Executive Officer, Cornwall Community Hospital



Stacey Daub, Board of DirectorsStacey Daub, Treasurer

VP, Strategy, Integration and Digital Health, North York General Hospital



Roger A. Boyer II

Roger A. Boyer II

Innovation Lead and Founder of Makwa Wise: Wellness Innovations Solutions Everyday



Anthony Dale, Board of DirectorsAnthony Dale

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ontario Hospital Association



derek-grahamDerek Graham

Past Board Member, Ontario Hospital Association



LeClair, Board of DirectorsMichael LeClair

President, GML Legacy Corp.




Pierre Noel

President and CEO, Pembroke Regional Hospital



Gay WryeGay Wrye, Board of Directors

Board Member, Ontario Hospital Association


Anne Wojtak @Anne_Wojtak integration lead of the #EastTorontoHealthPartnersOHT shares the early lessons the team experienced while tackling the COVID-19 pandemic with a community response:…