Our Staff Team

We're a small group of talented individuals with experience across health, research, policy, and government sectors. We lead all research and programming activities with leadership from our President and CEO and guidance from our Board of Directors.

Annie Tobias

Interim President and CEO

See Full Profile >

Sue Bhella

Senior Program Associate

See Full Profile >

Carol Bullock

Manager of Corporate Support

See Full Profile >

Lori Hale

Executive Lead, Research and Policy

See Full Profile >

Marnie MacKinnon

Executive Lead, Program Implementation

See Full Profile >

Board of Directors

The Change Foundation is governed by our Board of Directors made up of individuals with exceptional experience in the health care sector. Our Board helps shape our strategic direction through its different committees.

Elizabeth Buller, Chair

President and CEO, Scarborough Health Network

See Full Profile >

Jeanette Despatie, Vice Chair

President and Chief Executive Officer, Cornwall Community Hospital

See Full Profile >

Anthony Dale

President and Chief Executive Officer, Ontario Hospital Association

See Full Profile >

Derek Graham

Past Board Member, Ontario Hospital Association

See Full Profile >

Jack Kitts

Commissioner, Ontario LTC Homes Commission of Inquiry & Former, President and CEO of The Ottawa Hospital

See Full Profile >

Pierre Noel

President and CEO, Pembroke Regional Hospital

See Full Profile >

Gay Wrye

Board Member, Ontario Hospital Association

See Full Profile >

Be Engaged.

Sign up for our newsletter, Top of Mind.

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Change Foundation, 200 Front Street West, , Toronto, ON, M5V 3M1, http://www.changefoundation.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact